Engagement & Wedding

Bridal Photographer – Gina Schild Knowles

01.28.18

   Bridal moments – Gina Schild Photography —    In going back through some of our weddings we could not help but smile.  We have had the pleasure of shooting some beautiful brides. this past year or so.  Their beauty inside made them shine even brighter for our cameras which sure does make our job easier.

Wedding venues pictured :

Ashlynn Manor – Magnolia, Tx  http://www.ashelynnmanor.com/

Bisong Art Gallery – Downtown Houston, TX  http://www.bisonggallery.com/

Agave Estates – Katy, Tx  http://agaveestates.com/ 

Briscoe Manor – Richmond, TX  http://briscoemanor.com/

The Barn at Four Pines Ranch – Crosby, Tx   https://thebarnatfourpinesranch.com/

Beaumont Ranch – Grandview, Tx http://www.beaumontranch.com/ 

Ashton Villa – Galveston, Tx http://www.galvestonhistory.org/attractions/architectural-heritage/ashton-villa 

Zilker Botanical Garden – Austin, Tx  http://www.zilkergarden.org/

Moffitt Oaks – Tomball, Tx http://www.moffittoaks.com/

The Carriage House – Conroe, Tx https://www.thecarriagehousehouston.com/

The Grove – Houston, Tx  http://www.thegrovehouston.com/

The Crystal Ballroom at Rice Hotel – Downtown Houston, Tx   http://www.crystalballhouston.com/home

Magnolia Hotel – Downtown Houston, Tx  https://magnoliahotels.com/houston 

Hotel Icon – Downtown Houston, Tx  http://www.hotelicon.com/ 

The Springs Events – Lake Conroe, Tx  http://thespringsevents.com/ 

Lawless Houston – Downtown Houston, Tx  http://www.lawlessspirits.com/ 

The Farmhouse – Montgomery, Tx https://www.thefarmhouseevents.com/ 

Avant Gardens Wedding Venue – Houston, Tx https://www.avantgardenhouston.com/ 

The Heights Villa – Houston Heights, Tx http://www.theheightsvilla.com/ 

Pine Lake Ranch – Montgomery, Tx https://www.pinelakeranch.com/ 

The Gardens at Madeley Manor – Conroe, Tx  https://thegardensatmadeleymanor.com/ 

Bernhardt Winery – Plantersville, Tx  https://bernhardtwinery.com/ 

The Parador – Houston, Tx  http://www.paradorhouston.com/  

St Arnolds Brewery – Houston, Tx https://www.saintarnold.com/ 

Big Sky Barn – Montgomery, Tx https://www.bigskybarn.com/  

Raveneaux Country Club – Spring, Tx https://raveneaux.com/